Indian Media paranoia…

Posted: April 1, 2011 in Ramblings...

At least we scare the shit out of them. God sometimes I wish I could get in the minds of the people who come up with such stuff. It baffles me how they deal with their day-to-day affairs. Even the most mundane of life’s affairs requires SOME normalcy. I’m vaguely amused, I wont deny that. But for the indians this type of media represents, I sense melancholy eyes staring into space with no hope of normalcy for generations to come. Jaiey Ho! :p

From Kala Pathar

to Pakistani ‘Hathiyar’ (weapon). This term I believe is targeted at Umer Gul’s bowling. (i cant find this video on youtube yet)

here’s the facebook link: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=162591103798264

Comments
  1. Muhammad Furqan Xeb says:

    I cant stop laughing :p

Leave a Reply

