Cwc 2011, history in the making…

Posted: March 28, 2011 in Ramblings...
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Oh history is not just being made in cricket…. adverts too

Amazing time appropriate advert

Very Appropriate circumstances

I have to agree, this did not just “caught my eye”. It made me smile, the smile of joy and patriotism bound into one beaming grin, ear to ear. So, obviously the makers of cheetah, whatever the hell product it is, have succeeded in marketing it through this very advertisement under the given circusmstances. What value’s worth, “wah” moment.

Comments
  1. hey there now that’s what I call real writing! You are talented my friend.

  2. unusual says:

    I still can’t quite feel that I could become one of those reading the important points found on your web blog. My family and I are truly thankful for your generosity and for presenting me the advantage pursue the chosen career path. Appreciate your sharing the important information I got from your web page.

    • mahakhalid says:

      It wasnt meant to help you. Kindly read the ‘about’ section to get an overview of the writer and her “standard response” for readers who dont find the material suitable to their taste.ps: I’ll be gentle with you, strangely, and tell you that I believe you came here looking for something at your own accord, when it wasn’t catering to your needs to begin with.

  3. I enjoyed reading & I must say that I was very impressed with your writing skills. Keep up the good work it’s very refreshing to see someone like you 🙂

Leave a Reply

